www.liontoto.com

USER LOGIN

USERNAME :
PASSWORD :

PasaranBukaTutup
DT00:30wib00:15wib
ML01:15wib01:00wib
NL02:30wib02:15wib
RL05:30wib05:15wib
KL07:15wib06:45wib
AL10:00wib09:45wib
KY10:00wib09:30wib
SP12:00wib11:45wib
BE13:15wib12:30wib
TL13:45wib13:15wib
SD13:55wib13:00wib
TP15:30wib15:15wib
SG17:35wib17:25wib
MG18:45wib18:00wib
KA19:00wib18:45wib
PC20:20wib19:30wib
VP21:00wib20:45wib
CL22:50wib22:20wib
HK23:00wib21:30wib
DLL23:55wib23:40wib

PASARAN : CL


TanggalResultDetail
Wednesday,25/04/2018 1 2 2 3 Detail
Tuesday,24/04/2018 6 8 9 0 Detail
Monday,23/04/2018 6 2 8 8 Detail
Sunday,22/04/2018 7 9 9 3 Detail
Saturday,21/04/2018 8 3 0 1 Detail
Friday,20/04/2018 0 9 4 8 Detail
Thursday,19/04/2018 0 5 1 1 Detail
Wednesday,18/04/2018 1 8 4 0 Detail
Tuesday,17/04/2018 8 0 7 6 Detail
Monday,16/04/2018 1 6 6 2 Detail

untuk hasil selengkapnya , silahkan login di web kami : liontoto.net